AL SHIRAWI ENTERPRISES (L.L.C.) P.O. Box 7427 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
E-mail : ase@ase.ae
 
Working Hours
All Offices and Service Centers : 8 am to 6 pm (Saturday - Wednesday)
All Service Centers : 8 am to 1.30 pm (Thursday)
 
 
Executive Director
Thani Al Shirawi
Al Shirawi Enterprises LLC
Dortmund & Hubbard LLC
Email : thani@ase.ae
General Manager - Sales
Commercial Vehicles
Samir Salamoun
Email: samir@ase.ae

General Manager – Sales
CE & MH
Abdel Aziz Mohammed
Email: aziz@ase.ae
General Manager - After Sales
Lars Möller
Email : lars.moller@ase.ae
General Manager - Finance, Accounts & HR
Robinson Panicker
Email : robinson@ase.ae

Power Solutions – Scania & Kirloskar
Engine & Generating Set
Manager Sales
Charan Joseph D'souza
Email: charan@ ase.ae
Transport Refrigeration System
Assistant Manager (Sales)
Milford Coutinho
Email : milford@ase.ae
   
Commercial Vehicle (Service)
Service Manager
Santhosh Varghese
Email: santhosh@ase.ae
Material Handling Equipment (Service)
Business Development Manager
Darren Rycroft
Email : darren@ase.ae
Bodyshop / Aviation Service
Service Manager
Vidhu P Babu
Email : vidhu.babu@ase.ae
Construction Eqiupment (Service)
Business Development Manager
Stuart Holm
Email: stuart.holm@ase.ae
Transport Refrigeration (Service)
Santhosh Varghese
Email: santhosh@ase.ae
Engine & Generating Set (Service)
Service Manager
Santhosh Varghese
Email: santhosh@ase.ae
Purchase & Projects
Manager
Jayakumar S
Email : kumar@ase.ae
Mechanical & Electrical Repair Centre
Service Manager
Olavio Ferrao
Email: olavio.ferrao@ase.ae
Commercial - After Sales
Commercial Manager
Anand Natarajan
Email: Anand.Nataraj@ase.ae
Parts Procurement & Inventory
Manager
Imran Sayeed
Email: imran@ase.ae
Bosch Diesel Service Center
Assistant Manager
R Venkatesh
Email : venkatesh@ase.ae
RTA Vehicle & Registration Centre
Manager
P C Rajkumar
Email: rajkumar@ase.ae
   
IT
Manager
N V Ninan
Email : ninan@ase.ae
Marketing & Capability Development, Training, QHSE.
Manager
Rajiv Bhatia
Email: rajivbhatia@ase.ae
 
LOCATION MAP PHONE FAX SALES SERVICES PARTS

Abu Dhabi

  • CE & AE Sales
  • CE & AE Service
  • M&E Service
  • Parts Sales
Abu Dhabi 02-5513613 04-5507863

Dubai H.O & Showroom)
(Sheikh Zayed Road, AL Quoz.)

  • SCANIA Sales CASE
  • Sales MANITOU Sales
  • TANA Sales STILL
  • Sales Carrier
  • TRANSICOLD Sales
  • Kirloskar Gensets &
  • Engine Sales. SCANIA
  • Genset & Engine Sales.
Dubai H.O and Showroom) 04-3718585 04-3389559    
  • SCANIA Service
  • Carrier Service
  • Gen set Service
  • Bosch Diesel Service
  • Part Sales
  04-3718585 04-3389559  
  • RTA Vehicle Testing & Registration Centre
  04-3718585 04-3389559    

Dubai Investment Park-2

  • Body shop & Aviation Service.
  • MH Service
  • CE & AE Service
  • M&E Service
Dubai Investment Park-2      
  • Equipment Rental & Leasing (http://d-hrentals.com/ )
  04-8858169 04-8858871      
Sharjah Sharjah 06-5429881 06-5429882    
Ras Al Khaimah Ras Al Khaimah 07-2239069 07-2239068  
Fujairah Fujairah 09-2239160 09-2239150  
             
"More Time on the Road" Assistance
 
SCANIA Break Down Assistance
800-SCANIA (722642)
STILL Break Down Assistance
800-STILL (78455)
CASE Breakdown Assistance
800 -24702

Engine & Generating Set Assistance
055 517 4266
Transport Refrigeration Assistance
050 900 1833
Bodyshop Assistance
055 517 4276
M&E Assistance
050 640 2191