AL SHIRAWI ENTERPRISES (L.L.C.) P.O. Box 7427 Dubai,  United Arab Emirates
E-mail: ase@ase.ae 
Working Hours : 8 am to 6 pm (Saturday - Wednesday)
  : 8 am to 1.30 pm (Thursday)

Executive Director
Thani Al Shirawi
Email: thani@ase.ae



General Manager (CE, MH & E)
Abdel Aziz Mohammed
Email: aziz@ase.ae
   


General Manager - Sales Commercial Vehicles (Scania)
Samir Salamoun
Email: samir@ase.ae


General Manager - After Sales
Lars Moller
Email: lars.moller@ase.ae
   

Manager Finance, Accounts & HR
Robinson Panicker
Email: robinson@ase.ae

Commercial Vehicles (Service )
Santhosh Verghese
email: santhosh@ase.ae

   


Sales manager-Plant Hire &POS
Ravi Dhawale
Email : ravi@ase.ae



Manager -IT
N.V.Ninan
email : ninan@ase.ae

   


Training Manager
Murli Krishnan
email : murali@ase.ae



Manager -Service (CE&MH)
Darren Rycroft
email: darren@ase.ae

       

Manager-Purchase
Jayakumar Sugathan

email :kumar@ase.ae


Power Solutions – Kirloskar Gensets
Charan D'Souza

email: charan@ase.ae

       

Transport Refrigeration Systems
(Carrier Transicold)
Milford Coutinho
Carrier Transicold
email : milford@ase.ae

Planning Head - Planning and Capability Department
Rajiv Bhatia
email: rajivbhatia@ase.ae
       

                                
OFFICE LOCATOR
     
LOCATION PHONE FAX
Abu Dhabi 02-5513613 04-5507863
Dubai H.O (Sheikh Zayed Road)  04-3718585 04-3389559
Sharjah - Parts showroom 06-5429881 06-5429882
Ras Al Khaimah(Parts and service) 07-2239069 07-2239068
Ras Al Khaimah (Fuel Injection Pump Unit) 07-2279069 07-2279068
Plant Hire Division – DIP 04-8855169 04-8858871
Fujairah (Workshop) 09-2239160 09-2239150